Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Thu. 06-23-2022 490 (1)
831 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
8 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 06-22-2022 584 (1)
940 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
8 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-21-2022 158 (1)
254 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 06-20-2022 335 (1)
530 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 06-19-2022 444 (1)
640 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 06-18-2022 281 (1)
420 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 06-17-2022 418 (1)
640 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
8 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 06-16-2022 380 (1)
640 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 06-15-2022 704 (1)
1130 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
9 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-14-2022 330 (1)
530 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 06-13-2022 327 (1)
520 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
8 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 06-12-2022 434 (1)
630 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 06-11-2022 354 (1)
530 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 06-10-2022 603 (1)
940 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
10 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 06-09-2022 379 (1)
640 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
8 (5) 0 (6)
6221
415
0
0
110 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Kabul (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Kabul (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight Paris> Casablanca with a stopover in Kabul to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Kabul but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Kabul
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Kabul

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Kabul *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Kabul *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.

WEATHER IN KABUL
Temperature: 20°C
Clear
Humidity: 22%
Wind: WNW at 5km/h
Detail & forecast
Sat 25th June - AM




Log in
Contact us
About
2013-2019 Kabul-int-Airport.com.